Hello world! I am excited to join the world of bloggers, so many have touched my life deeply. Lots of wondering and musing, on my part, I should think. One thing I ask, don’t come to any conclusions about me right away because you will likely be wrong. Now, who am I? My given name, Deirdre, really does mean trouble. Legend has it the the birthing of Deirdre interfered with the comfort of a visiting chieftain in ancient Ireland and he was sore put out. Over my 60+ years I have had a similar effect on people. I say what I think and am finally beginning to get the hang of completing the thinking first. Apologies in advance for bruised toes.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it. Happy blogging!

One thought on “Hello world! I am excited to join the world of bloggers, so many have touched my life deeply. Lots of wondering and musing, on my part, I should think. One thing I ask, don’t come to any conclusions about me right away because you will likely be wrong. Now, who am I? My given name, Deirdre, really does mean trouble. Legend has it the the birthing of Deirdre interfered with the comfort of a visiting chieftain in ancient Ireland and he was sore put out. Over my 60+ years I have had a similar effect on people. I say what I think and am finally beginning to get the hang of completing the thinking first. Apologies in advance for bruised toes.

Leave a Reply

