Now what?

A friend sagely asked “Now what?”. Now what, indeed. A blog must be written and while words are my specialty, getting my thoughts written down is not. Then why am I doing this? Because I often find myself wanting to speak my mind in a way that is directed at no one personally. Not anonymously, rather in a way that is like target shooting, which I love. There is no individual on the other side of the sight, just paper with ink. Still it requires one to maintain focus and strive to get to the central point clearly. This is what I hope to do with my blog, hit the mark skillfully, score a bullseye and injure none.

Leave a Reply

